It’s been a while.

It’s been a while.


Hi! Welcome to my blog, it’s been a while since my last post. Since I’ve been gone we’ve had two gorgeous children Keira age 3 and Keanu age 1. We bought our first home in Gulf Harbour, Whangaparaoa, Auckland and loving every minute of building a safe family home for our children. I’ll be sharing more then just cakes this time, I’ll also be sharing about life, family meals, DIY projects, travel and more.

So I look forward to getting to know you all and sharing my blogging journey with you. Oh! I should also let you know I have terrible grammar and spelling but Hey! that’s me the real deal, with Mummy brain most days.

Leave a Reply

